• 20 Years Celebration

  • Track List:

    1 it's about time
    2 global village
    3 courtyard
    4 kwela gontsana
    5 grooving in hell
    6 lost a few times
    7 afro
    8 skuka
    9 blues tembisa

  • Click here to buy the album

  • Read the reviews
  • Very Special thanks to:

  • Feya Faku, Herbie Tsoaeli, Kevin Davidson, Victor Damoed, Paul van Kemenade, Jimmy Mgwandi, Clement Benny, Andile Yenana, Basi Mahlasela, Jonas NGwangwa, and all the jazz musicians countrywide.


Welcome to Sydney Mnisi Official site! Welcome to Sydney Mnisi Official site!



Copyright@ 2008 Sydney Mnisi. All Rights Reserved. Home | Bookings | Terms of use

Designed and Hosted by MduBiz